When you are finished, if you then press the “Submit >” button in the down left corner, then you have three hours to copy, download or print your content. After that it will be deleted.

 

Start processing your media in our Visual, Text and Sourzecode editor:

 

Once you have pressed the “Submit >” button, you have a three hours span to save/print/download your content. After that it will be deleted.



 

 
 

 

 

Others also read: